h1

Ahoy hoy

25/02/2009

Hey! let me begin my introducing myself, my name is Edwin and this is the blog I have created as part of my networked media production unit. I’ve decided to incorporate a few of my interests into this blog, most of which are unique, and unavailable elsewhere. I’ve also surfed around a bit, i’ve subcribed to a few blogs that interest me and that could inspire me with further ideas to develop my own blog. On the topic of media production, I’d like to one day get a job working with film, more specifically in film editing. When I’m editing film I feel as though hours can go by like minutes, I just get so immersed in what i’m creating. I also have various youtube video’s of mine that I will upload for all to see in due course!

Leave a Reply

